Startseite | Das Unternehemen | Leistungen | Maschinen | Referenzen | Downloads | Kontakt

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner

 


 

Telefon: 

 

E-Mail: 

Geschäftsführung: 



Dipl. Ing. (FH) Jörg Wittenberg

+49 (0)3976 431139

j.wittenberg@metawi.de




Blechverarbeitung: 



Ing. Egbert Groß

+49 (0)3976 2809867

gross@metawi.de




Stahlbau/Messebau: 



Dipl. Ing. Johannes Wittenberg

+49 (0)3976 2805268

johannes.wittenberg@metawi.de




Verwaltung/Buchhaltung: 



Dipl. Kauffrau Loretta Teichmann

+49 (0)3976 431137

teichmann@metawi.de

Petra Großkopf

+49 (0)3976 431137

grosskopf@metawi.de

Lien Wittenberg

+49 (0)3976 2809869

l.wittenberg@metawi.de




Konstrukteure/Projektleiter: 



Meister Ralf Ewald

+49 (0)3976 2809868

ewald@metawi.de

Oliver Tanger

+49 (0)3976 2805269

tanger@metawi.de


Technische Zeichnerin:



Lisa Behm

+49 (0)3976 431137

behm@metawi.de




Marketing: 



Cindy Zellmer

+49 (0)3976 2809869

zellmer@metawi.de




QMbeauftragter:



Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Holland-Moritz

+49 (0)3976 255634

iashm@t-online.de
Internet:
www.arbeitsschutz-torgelow.de